Intention Prayer for May 5, 2018

Please join us for our intention prayer for the missing migrant children placed in homes by the U.S. Government last year.

“Federal officials lost track of nearly 1500 migrant children after a government agency placed minors in the homes of adult sponsors.” Read more.

Please repeat the following intention on Saturday, May 5 at 10:10 AM PST / 1:10 PM EST and pray/meditate for 10mins. Thank you.

“Our intention is to send healing love and light to the missing children. May they be found safe and in good health. May they be placed in foster homes with good people where their needs are met with loving attention. May our government pass laws that protect children from traffickers and those who wish to do them harm.”

Please join us for our intention prayer for Puerto Rico.

Puerto Rico is still recovering from the aftermath of Hurricane Maria.

Please repeat the following intention on Saturday, May 5 at 10:20 AM PST / 1:20 PM EST and pray/meditate for 10mins. Thank you.

“Our intention is to send healing love and light to the people of Puerto Rico. May the people get the help they need to recover from their loss. May our government provide ample aid to help the citizens rebuild. May they feel the love and support ย of our nation and the world.”

Thank you for praying with us.

With love,

The Angel Sisterhood ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’–

Join our next prayer by subscribing to our blog posts. Comment on the post and check the box “Notify me of new posts by email.” to receive an email notification of our next healing intention prayer so you can join. Don’t forget to learn how to power-up before you pray/meditate so our efforts are more effective! Thank you.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *