Power-Up & Pray

Power-up and pray on Saturdays with the Angel Sisterhood by doing the following:

Before you send the healing intention, power-up to increase the effectiveness of our group effort.

Begin powering-up at 10:00 AM PST / 1:00 PM EST:

  1. Choose the same place to pray and meditate,
  2. Breathe, ground, and relax to become more present, and then
  3. Create good feelings in your mind and body by spending some time practicing gratitude.

Next, send the healing intention at 10:10 AM PST / 1:10 PM EST:

  1. Say the healing intention prayer to connect with the Angel Sisterhood collective mind,
  2. Visualize connecting with the intended recipient,
  3. Imagine the recipient being healed and feeling better,
  4. You may add your traditional prayers or additional words to stay focused on the prayer for 10 minutes, and then
  5. Finish with giving gratitude.

We recommend reading the book, Power of 8 by Lynne McTaggart to learn more powering-up techniques and why sending healing intention prayers are so effective and powerful to all involved.

We also invite you to share your insights on your praying experience with the group by joining our IG Angel Sisterhood thread moderated by Jeanne. DM @jeannefloresca on Instagram to get access.

Thank you for praying with us.

With love,

The Angel Sisterhood